Reach us

Let our family look after your family. Whatever you need and whatever your plans, we are on hand to guide and support you. To help you make informed choices wherever and whenever you need us – day or night – every day of the year. If you need an immediate response, particularly out of office hours, you would be better advised to phone, rather than email.

Oakvale Funeral Home

Oakvale Funeral Home
106 Whitehouse Loan
Edinburgh EH9 1BD

Tel: 0131 447 5858
info@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Alnwick

Garden Lodge
Greenwell Road
Alnwick NE66 1HB

Tel: 01665 510 699
alnwick@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Amble

Sanderson House
18 Bede Street
Amble NE65 0EA

Tel: 01665 712 277
amble@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Ashington

Westfield House
Morpeth Road
Ashington NE63 8PR

Tel: 01670 812 117
ashington@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Blyth

40 Regent Street
Blyth NE24 1LS

Tel: 01670 352 000
blyth@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Chesser

3 Hutchison Terrace
Edinburgh EH14 1QB

Tel: 0131 443 7312
chesser@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Craigentinny

98 Craigentinny Road
Edinburgh EH7 6RN

Tel: 0131 669 7779
craigentinny@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Currie

348 Lanark Road West
Edinburgh EH14 5RR

Tel: 0131 449 2340
currie@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Dalkeith

1 Eskbank Road
Dalkeith EH22 1HD

Tel: 0131 663 1967
dalkeith@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Goldenacre

318 Ferry Road
Edinburgh EH5 3NP

Tel: 0131 552 5007
goldenacre@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Guide Post

Epworth House
2 High Street
Guidepost NE62 5QY

Tel: 01670 821 281
guidepost@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Haddington

43 Court Street
Haddington EH41 3AE

Tel: 01620 823 903
haddington@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Leith

32 – 34 Ferry Road
Edinburgh EH6 4AE

Tel: 0131 554 1814
leith@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Monkseaton

40 Earsdon Road
Monkseaton NE25 9ST

Tel: 0191 252 3635
monkseaton@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Morningside

6 Braid Road
Edinburgh EH10 6AD

Tel: 0131 447 5419
morningside@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Morpeth

8 Manchester Street
Morpeth NE61 1BH

Tel: 01670 515 521
morpeth@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Peebles

45 High Street
Peebles EH45 8AN

Tel: 01721 721888
peebles@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Penicuik

42a John Street
Penicuik EH26 8AB

Tel: 01968 674 251
penicuik@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Rothbury

The Old Police Station
Croft Road
Rothbury NE65 7QU

Tel: 01669 631 166
rothbury@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Shiremoor

80 South Street
Shiremoor
Newcastle upon Tyne NE27 0HS

Tel: 0191 253 2529
shiremoor@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

St Andrews

95 Tom Morris Drive
St Andrews KY16 8EL

Tel: 01334 303 606
standrews@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

William Purves Group

We also have branches throughout the country.

Contact us

By requesting more information, you agree to be contacted by email or telephone with more details. Required fields are marked by an asterisk *.
Please read our privacy policy for information about how we protect and manage your data.