Reach us

Let our family look after your family. Whatever you need and whatever your plans, we are on hand to guide and support you. To help you make informed choices wherever and whenever you need us – day or night – every day of the year. If you need an immediate response, particularly out of office hours, you would be better advised to phone, rather than email.

Oakvale Funeral Home - 106 Whitehouse Loan, Edinburgh, EH9 1BD

Chesser - 3 Hutchison Terrace, Edinburgh, EH14 1QB

Craigentinny - 98 Craigentinny Road, Edinburgh, EH7 6RN

Craigmillar - 92 Niddrie Mains Road, Edinburgh, EH16 4DT

Currie - 348 Lanark Road West, Edinburgh, EH14 5RR

Dalkeith - 1 Eskbank Road, Dalkeith, EH22 1HD

Goldenacre - 318 Ferry Road, Edinburgh, EH5 3NP

Haddington - 43 Court Street, Haddington, EH41 3AE

Leith - 32 - 34 Ferry Road, Edinburgh, EH6 4AE

Morningside - 6 Braid Road, Edinburgh, EH10 6AD

Penicuik - 42a John Street, Penicuik, EH26 8AB

Peebles - 45 High Street, Peebles, EH45 8AN

St Andrews - 95 Tom Morris Drive, St Andrews, KY16 8EL

Oakvale Funeral Home

Oakvale Funeral Home
106 Whitehouse Loan
Edinburgh EH9 1BD

Tel: 0131 447 5858
info@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Chesser

3 Hutchison Terrace
Edinburgh EH14 1QB

Tel: 0131 443 7312
chesser@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Craigentinny

98 Craigentinny Road
Edinburgh EH7 6RN

Tel: 0131 669 7779
craigentinny@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Craigmillar

92 Niddrie Mains Road
Edinburgh EH16 4DT

Tel: 0131 661 5000
craigmillar@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Currie

348 Lanark Road West
Edinburgh EH14 5RR

Tel: 0131 449 2340
currie@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Dalkeith

1 Eskbank Road
Dalkeith EH22 1HD

Tel: 0131 663 1967
dalkeith@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Goldenacre

318 Ferry Road
Edinburgh EH5 3NP

Tel: 0131 552 5007
goldenacre@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Haddington

43 Court Street
Haddington EH41 3AE

Tel: 01620 823 903
haddington@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Leith

32 – 34 Ferry Road
Edinburgh EH6 4AE

Tel: 0131 554 1814
leith@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Morningside

6 Braid Road
Edinburgh EH10 6AD

Tel: 0131 447 5419
morningside@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Peebles

45 High Street
Peebles EH45 8AN

Tel: 01721 721888
peebles@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

Penicuik

42a John Street
Penicuik EH26 8AB

Tel: 01968 674 251
penicuik@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

St Andrews

95 Tom Morris Drive
St Andrews KY16 8EL

Tel: 01334 303 606
standrews@williampurves.co.uk

Visit Page View on Map

William Purves Group

We also have branches throughout the country.

Contact us

By requesting more information, you agree to be contacted by email or telephone with more details. Required fields are marked by an asterisk *.
Please read our privacy policy for information about how we protect and manage your data.